What stones are for your Crown Chakra?

What stones are for your Crown Chakra?

The crown chakra provides a path to one's higher power, self-realization, and spiritual growth and peace. The crown chakra can be found at the top of your head. The place where you would crown a prince or princess. This halo is a reflection of your connection with higher wisdom and knowledge. 

crown chakra

Colors: white, purple, pale golden light with violet


  • Amethyst 
  • Moonstone
  • Purple fluorite 
  • Charoite 
  • Selenite 
  • Apophyllite 
  • Clear Quartz
  • Diamond

When you reach your crown chakra you may tap into spiritual gifts. These gifts, magician, miracle worker, ascended master, and more. Align with the belief that these particles help you tap into being a miracle worker. 


An overactive crown chakra can leave you vulnerable to a variety of physical and non-physical symptoms including: depression. lack of empathy. dizziness. confusion. mental fogginess.

Chakras may get blocked because of an emotional upset, like conflict, loss, or accident. Fear, anxiety and stress are common causes of chakra malfunction. once blocks accumulate within the field, a stoppage within the flow of energy through the Chakras result.


Chakra healing stones can help dissolve blockages and amplify healing energy. Diamond, quartz, amethyst and other white or purple stones heal the crown chakra. These can be worn as jewelry or held during meditation and energy healing. 

A consistent meditation practice helps us see our thoughts more clearly, and create the spaciousness required to move through life's challenges with ease and grace. Reiki is very useful for resolving blockages in the crown chakra. Reiki practitioners focus the universal energy that runs through every being and help direct it where it is needed. 

Affirmations are the work of mind and it connects deep spiritual level to manifest the things which you want in life.

  1. I trust my guidance by my divine.

  2. I see the divine light in everyone.

  3. My spiritual insight is clear.

  4. I am open to the abundance and greatness the universe offers.

  5. I accept all that comes into my day with trust and selflessness.

  6. I am selfless

  7. I honor all others.

  8. Life will bring me many wonders today.

  9. Today will bring me enthusiasm.

  10. My crown chakra projects inspiration.

  11. I always trust and follow my intuition.

Shop with Her Love Co

Back to blog

Leave a comment

1 of 3